DATA KELUARAN CHIANGMAI LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 October 2019 CG:141 5716 9244 1575
Friday, 18 October 2019 CG:140 8704 6113 8434
Thursday, 17 October 2019 CG:139 4311 5492 6327
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 CG:138 4798 2903 8154
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 CG:137 2283 4015 2807
Monday, 14 October 2019 CG:136 4086 7663 1635
Sunday, 13 October 2019 CG:135 1263 3428 8156
Saturday, 12 October 2019 CG:134 3684 1531 6790
Friday, 11 October 2019 CG:133 6096 7129 3605
Thursday, 10 October 2019 CG:132 2780 9237 1459
Wednesday, 09 October 2019 CG:131 4766 5410 2981
Tuesday, 08 October 2019 CG:130 3918 5324 7030
Monday, 07 October 2019 CG:129 7595 0148 5326
Sunday, 06 October 2019 CG:128 7491 6269 9185
Saturday, 05 October 2019 CG:127 5962 3214 8653