DATA KELUARAN CHIANGMAI LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 06 June 2020 CG:372 8839 6952 7861
Friday, 05 June 2020 CG:371 9956 2795 3807
Thursday, 04 June 2020 CG:370 2506 4272 8248
Wednesday, 03 June 2020 CG:369 0397 5686 1367
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 CG:368 7660 8215 3869
Monday, 01 June 2020 CG:367 1409 6800 7583
Sunday, 31 May 2020 CG:366 4795 0203 4637
Saturday, 30 May 2020 CG:365 2417 4348 3105
Friday, 29 May 2020 CG:364 1085 3040 6305
Thursday, 28 May 2020 CG:363 5107 6874 3569
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 CG:362 2213 1902 0243
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 CG:361 7903 0443 4617
Monday, 25 May 2020 CG:360 4050 5485 5210
Sunday, 24 May 2020 CG:359 0035 1820 7462
Saturday, 23 May 2020 CG:358 2560 3814 8218