DATA KELUARAN MALIBU4D

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 06 June 2020 MD:372 4755 6023 4581
Friday, 05 June 2020 MD:371 6872 8118 5620
Thursday, 04 June 2020 MD:370 5636 0242 3469
Wednesday, 03 June 2020 MD:369 2388 5007 4719
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 MD:368 8259 6411 8665
Monday, 01 June 2020 MD:367 3192 1220 3490
Sunday, 31 May 2020 MD:366 9287 0343 1758
Saturday, 30 May 2020 MD:365 9148 6601 2843
Friday, 29 May 2020 MD:364 1681 1729 3025
Thursday, 28 May 2020 MD:363 9112 5240 4785
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 MD:362 6362 1687 0530
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 MD:361 9682 1002 6178
Monday, 25 May 2020 MD:360 4038 2792 4210
Sunday, 24 May 2020 MD:359 7866 3407 6823
Saturday, 23 May 2020 MD:358 5178 0962 2374