DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 October 2019 MG:61 2002 3830 3288
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 MG:60 5230 5233 7227
Sunday, 13 October 2019 MG:59 0134 6264 2071
Saturday, 12 October 2019 MG:58 3807 7830 9938
Wednesday, 09 October 2019 MG:57 4440 7309 6447
Sunday, 06 October 2019 MG:56 9632 9788 4696
Saturday, 05 October 2019 MG:55 7122 8941 1378
Wednesday, 02 October 2019 MG:54 1639 8439 5832
Sunday, 29 September 2019 MG:53 5374 8345 6993
Saturday, 28 September 2019 MG:52 5574 1007 1201
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 MG:51 1833 3944 3975
Sunday, 22 September 2019 MG:50 3201 3254 8597
Saturday, 21 September 2019 MG:49 6353 3213 4976
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 MG:48 1784 7439 3297
Sunday, 15 September 2019 MG:47 4355 1078 7718