DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 06 June 2020 PS:372 2669 6287 3910
Friday, 05 June 2020 PS:371 3585 2116 7652
Thursday, 04 June 2020 PS:370 9504 6331 2905
Wednesday, 03 June 2020 PS:369 0632 4969 5123
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 PS:368 5103 6777 2989
Monday, 01 June 2020 PS:367 1614 2971 8365
Sunday, 31 May 2020 PS:366 8234 9545 7021
Saturday, 30 May 2020 PS:365 9809 3918 2515
Friday, 29 May 2020 PS:364 4212 0157 1768
Thursday, 28 May 2020 PS:363 4187 8622 0545
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 PS:362 1658 7080 1540
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 PS:361 6264 1892 0758
Monday, 25 May 2020 PS:360 6841 7220 5963
Sunday, 24 May 2020 PS:359 0262 6136 3510
Saturday, 23 May 2020 PS:358 9238 0605 1278