DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 06 June 2020 SF:372 6457 7020 2695
Friday, 05 June 2020 SF:371 9740 5311 1768
Thursday, 04 June 2020 SF:370 5725 9481 3916
Wednesday, 03 June 2020 SF:369 6288 3053 0254
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 SF:368 2594 3927 5002
Monday, 01 June 2020 SF:367 7129 2101 1374
Sunday, 31 May 2020 SF:366 1764 5003 3461
Saturday, 30 May 2020 SF:365 0483 3602 9349
Friday, 29 May 2020 SF:364 1407 6022 2563
Thursday, 28 May 2020 SF:363 3320 0271 5694
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 SF:362 8471 1595 9423
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 SF:361 1328 2806 3670
Monday, 25 May 2020 SF:360 3909 4521 3957
Sunday, 24 May 2020 SF:359 1502 8648 0346
Saturday, 23 May 2020 SF:358 6423 7955 3141