DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 October 2019 SF:141 7004 8216 3905
Friday, 18 October 2019 SF:140 4083 2955 8273
Thursday, 17 October 2019 SF:139 9957 0338 5689
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 SF:138 0253 5301 6973
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 SF:137 5591 8940 9214
Monday, 14 October 2019 SF:136 7801 1711 0538
Sunday, 13 October 2019 SF:135 1745 2073 8962
Saturday, 12 October 2019 SF:134 4908 7266 9148
Friday, 11 October 2019 SF:133 6470 0106 5971
Thursday, 10 October 2019 SF:132 2260 1294 8423
Wednesday, 09 October 2019 SF:131 8862 5636 8004
Tuesday, 08 October 2019 SF:130 0952 2777 9601
Monday, 07 October 2019 SF:129 7063 8649 0738
Sunday, 06 October 2019 SF:128 5497 1255 5971
Saturday, 05 October 2019 SF:127 6919 1255 5971