DATA KELUARAN SINGAPORE

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 October 2019 SG:101 6991 5574 9014
Thursday, 17 October 2019 SG:100 2507 9978 7077
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 SG:99 6225 2267 3066
Monday, 14 October 2019 SG:98 9118 8036 9128
Sunday, 13 October 2019 SG:97 8903 6367 8042
Saturday, 12 October 2019 SG:96 7690 4548 8413
Thursday, 10 October 2019 SG:95 4602 0799 2993
Wednesday, 09 October 2019 SG:94 0712 2994 9578
Monday, 07 October 2019 SG:93 9795 8299 5791
Sunday, 06 October 2019 SG:92 0944 8161 7036
Saturday, 05 October 2019 SG:91 6481 4049 7306
Thursday, 03 October 2019 SG:90 6132 5323 3412
Wednesday, 02 October 2019 SG:89 7047 0351 6970
Monday, 30 September 2019 SG:88 9086 6588 3989
Sunday, 29 September 2019 SG:87 3920 7518 8310