DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 October 2019 SZ:141 2893 6057 1435
Friday, 18 October 2019 SZ:140 6324 4131 9077
Thursday, 17 October 2019 SZ:139 7030 1426 8913
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 SZ:138 7320 4399 2870
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 SZ:137 5064 6080 3165
Monday, 14 October 2019 SZ:136 3176 2503 4921
Sunday, 13 October 2019 SZ:135 7410 5641 3687
Saturday, 12 October 2019 SZ:134 5466 7029 1308
Friday, 11 October 2019 SZ:133 3273 1295 7082
Thursday, 10 October 2019 SZ:132 4188 3160 2465
Wednesday, 09 October 2019 SZ:131 2184 9533 6424
Tuesday, 08 October 2019 SZ:130 2512 4058 9104
Monday, 07 October 2019 SZ:129 1868 6273 5497
Sunday, 06 October 2019 SZ:128 1918 3160 8352
Saturday, 05 October 2019 SZ:127 2387 5094 3661