DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 06 June 2020 SZ:372 8947 0353 1678
Friday, 05 June 2020 SZ:371 1939 5467 2194
Thursday, 04 June 2020 SZ:370 7714 2013 4060
Wednesday, 03 June 2020 SZ:369 8710 4353 6438
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 SZ:368 0533 7142 4695
Monday, 01 June 2020 SZ:367 2450 6928 3172
Sunday, 31 May 2020 SZ:366 9875 2434 1395
Saturday, 30 May 2020 SZ:365 2910 7811 6959
Friday, 29 May 2020 SZ:364 5051 6952 7826
Thursday, 28 May 2020 SZ:363 0439 8636 4391
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 SZ:362 2291 8275 9157
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 SZ:361 8997 0491 3460
Monday, 25 May 2020 SZ:360 1490 5443 1584
Sunday, 24 May 2020 SZ:359 6182 7271 6734
Saturday, 23 May 2020 SZ:358 1396 4899 7656