DATA KELUARAN VENICE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 19 October 2019 VC:141 2811 9435 7604
Friday, 18 October 2019 VC:140 9264 6787 9152
Thursday, 17 October 2019 VC:139 8323 9148 6791
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 VC:138 1224 8451 0562
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 VC:137 0920 4407 1385
Monday, 14 October 2019 VC:136 6414 5632 0549
Sunday, 13 October 2019 VC:135 5861 7003 2540
Saturday, 12 October 2019 VC:134 0483 2576 3128
Friday, 11 October 2019 VC:133 0540 8317 6095
Thursday, 10 October 2019 VC:132 3962 9206 8413
Wednesday, 09 October 2019 VC:131 9231 3178 4052
Tuesday, 08 October 2019 VC:130 4492 6025 9176
Monday, 07 October 2019 VC:129 5126 7848 1365
Sunday, 06 October 2019 VC:128 8251 4036 5124
Saturday, 05 October 2019 VC:127 8630 1292 4986